Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart



ST. FEOCK CHURCH HALL BOOKINGS

For more information contact Rosalind Smith on 01872 865767 or e-mail [email protected] 

Menu

Wednesday 1st February, 2023

9.00 - 12.00 am. Private booking. 

1.00 - 4.00 pm. U3A Art

4.00 - 6.00 pm U3A Table tennis. 

Thursday 2nd February,  2023

9.00 - 1.00 I do dance

2.00 - 4.30 Ladies Table Tennis

6.00 - 10.00 Regatta Committee 

Friday 3rd February,  2023

9.00 - 1.00 pm. I do dance 

Monday 6th February,  2023

7.00 - 10.00 Cleaner

10.00 - 1.30 Private booking

2.00 - 3.30 U3A Yoga

4.00 - 6.00 U3A Table Tennis

6.00 - 10.00 Private booking 

Tuesday 7th February,  2023

6.00 - 10.00 pm. Film club 

Wednesday 8th February,  2023

9.00 - 12.00 Private booking

1.30 - 4.00 U3a Art

4.00 - 6.00 U3a Table tennis  

 

Thursday 9th February,  2023

2.00 - 4.30 Ladies table tennis


FrIday 10th February,  2023

8.00 - 3.00 Lunch club

6.30 - 11.00 I Do Dance 

S

Saturday 11th February,  2023

1.00 - 6.00 I Do Dance


Sunday 12th February,  2023

9.00 - 6.00 I do dance 


Monday 13th February,   2023

7.00 - 10.00 Cleaner

10.00 - 1.30 Private booking

2.00 - 3.30 U3A Yoga

4.00 - 6.00 U3A Table tennis

6.00 - 10.00 Private booking 


Tuesday 14th February,  2023

1.30  - 6.00 pm. Flower Club 

Wednesday 15th February,  2023

9.00 - 1.00 Private booking

1.00 - 4.00 U3A Art

4.00 - 6.00 U3a Table tennis


Thursday 16th February,  2023

9.00 - 1.00 I do dance

2.00 - 4.30 Ladies table tennis


Friday 17th February,  2023

9.00 - 1.00 I do dance


Monday 20th February,  2023

7.00 - 10.00 Cleaner

10.00 - 1.30 Private booking

2.00 - 3.30 U3A Yoga

4.00 - 6.00 U3A Table tennis

6.00 - 10.00 Private booking



Wednesday 22nd February,  2023

9.00 - 1.00 Private booking

1.00 - 4.  U3A French films

4.00 - 6.00 U3A Table tennis



Thursday 23rd February,  2023

2.00 - 4.30 Ladies tennis tennis

6.30 - 10.00 Garden Society

Friday 24th February,  2023

8.00 - 3.00  Lunch Club 

Saturday 26th Eebruary,  2023

12.00 - 6.00 Private booking

Monday 27th February,  2023

7.00 - 10.00 Cleaner

10.00 - 1.30 Private booking

2.00 - 3.30 U3A Yoga

4.00 - 6.00 U3A Table tennis

6.00 - 10.00 Private booking