Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

The Waterside Churches  

Services & Events

Menu

Wednesday 25th May, 2022

Afternoon at Devoran. WPD doing overhead work at Devoran church and in the belfry.  

Saturday 28th May, 2022

10.00 - 12.00 George and friends will ring a quarter peel of the church bells. Always a wonderful sound.  

Sunday 29th May, 2022

10.00 am. Joint Benefice service at Devoran. Anne Ramsden  

Tuesday 31st May, 

2.00pm. St. Piran's Standing Committee 

7.00 pm. Thy Kingdom Come service at St. Piran's. All Welcome

Saturday 4th June, 2022

Wedding of Kerry James and Thomas Tangye at St. Feock. 11.00 am

Sunday 5th June, 2022.

Queen's Jubilee

10.00  Service of the Word at St. Feock. Nina Davey

10.00  Worship for All at Devoran. Team

10.00  Service of the Word. Janet Thomas. Preacher: Revd. Andrew Mumford

6.00    Evensong at Devoran. Jane Darlington.

Tuesday 7th  June, 2022

2.00 pm. St. Piran's PCC meeting. in the Church Hall.  

Wednesday 8th June, 2022

7.00 pm. Ministry Team Meeting at St. Piran's.

Thursday 9th June, 2022

6.00 pm. Church Wardens' Meeting.

Saturday 11th June, 2022

10.00 am -  midday at Linden Hey Garden Tea Room. Coffee and cake fund raiser for St. Feock church.

Sunday 12th June, 2022.

8.30   BCP Holy Communion at St. Piran's. Revd. Karen Wilson

10.00  Holy Communion  by extension at St. Feock. Jane Darlington 

10.00  Worship for All at Devoran. Team

10.00  Service of the Word at St. Piran's. Chris Wilson 

Wednesday 15th June, 2022

7.00 pm. JCC meeting at St.Piran's Church Hall.

Sunday 19th June, 2022.

10.00  Service of the Word at St. Feock. JK 

10.00  Holy Communion at Devoran. Revd. Karen Wilson. 

10.00  Special Community Service at The Perranwell Centre led by Jane Darlington. Bacon                baps as well! 

6.00 pm. Prayer Service at Devoran. Flowing Water. Revd. Karen Wilson and Chris Wilson.

Saturday 25th June, 2022

Wedding of Olivia and Henry Bickers at St. Feock. 12.30 pm

Sunday 26th June, 2022.

8.30    BCP Holy Communion at St. Piran's. Revd. Karen Wilson

10.00  Holy Communion at St. Feock. Revd. Karen Wilson.  

10.00  Service of the Word at Devoran. Chris Wilson.  

10.00  Service of the Word at St. Piran's. Janet Thomas.

Friday 1st July, 2022

12.00. Wedding of Helen Sincock and Sam Twyford at St. Piran's

 6.00. Roses & Prosecco at Linden Hey £15. Church fund raiser. Contact Nina. 01872 865106

Sunday 3rd  July, 2022.

10.00  Service of the Word at St. Feock. JK   

10.00  Worship for All at Devoran. Team.   

10.00  Holy Communion at St. Piran's. Revd. Karen Wilson and Methodist. 

Saturday 9th July, 2022

10.00 am - midday at Linden Hey Garden Tea Room. Coffee and cake fund raiser for St. Feock church.

12.00. Wedding at St. Feock

Sunday 10th July, 2022.

8.30   BCP Holy Communion at St. Piran's. Revd. Karen Wilson

10.00  Holy Communion at St. Feock. Revd. Karen Wilson     

10.00  Service of the Word at Devoran. Anne Ramsden  

10.00  Service of the Word at St. Piran's. Jane Darlington

Saturday 16th July, 2022

10.00 am at St. Piran's. Christening of Hugh Foster.


Sunday 17th July, 2022.

10.00  Service of the Word at St. Feock. Nina Davey.   

10.00  Holy Communion at Devoran. Revd. Karen Wilson.    

10.00  Service of the Word at St. Piran's. Chris Wilson. 

6. pm   CTUTC outdoor Service. Carnon Downs. 

Saturday 23rd July, 2022.

10.30m Funeral of Nichola Berry at Devoran. Revd. Karen Wilson 

Sunday 24th July, 2022.

8.30  BCP Holy Communion at St. Piran's. Revd. Karen Wilson

10.00  Holy Communion at St. Feock. Revd. Karen Wilson.    

10.00  Holy Communion at Devoran. Revd. Jeff James.     

10.00  Service of the Word at St. Piran's. Janet Thomas. 

12.00  Christening of Taron Harrison at St. Piran's. Revd. Karen Wilson.

Sunday 31st  July, 2022.

10.00  Joint Benefice Holy Communion at St. Piran's. Revd. Karen Wilson. 

Saturday 6th August, 2022

12.00 pm. Wedding at St. Feock.

Thursday 11th August, 2022

1.00 - 4.00pm. High Tea and wonderful Music at The Perranwell Centre. £5 per head. Church fund raiser.

1.30 pm. Wedding at St. Piran's of Elizabeth Julian & Andrew O'Boy

Saturday 13th August, 2022

10.00 am - midday at Linden Hey Garden Tea Room. Coffee and cake fund raiser for St. Feock church.

Saturday 3rd September, 2022

12.00 - 5.00 pm. The Western District Bell Ringers Festival and service at St. Piran's. 

7.00pm. The Really Easy Quiz at The Perranwell Centre. All welcome. Teams of 4 or 5. £7.00 per head. Please contact Paul. Church fund raiser

Saturday 10th September, 2022

10.00 am - midday at Linden Hey Garden Tea Room. Coffee and cake fund raiser for St. Feock church


Saturday 17th September, 2022

2.00 pm at St. Piran's. Wedding of Gemma Snell and Lee Barr

2.00 pm. Wedding Blessing at St. Feock.

Friday 30th September, 2022

2.00 pm. Wedding at St. Feock. 

Saturday 8th October, 2022

10.00 am - midday at Linden Hey Tea Room. Coffee and cake fund raiser for St. Feock Church.

Saturday 15th October, 2022

9.00 -12.00. Table Top Sale at The Perranwell Centre. Buy a table for £10 and sell your goods. Contact Trish for details. Church fund raiser

Friday 4th November, 2022

7.00 pm. Will Keating & John Dowling in Concert at St. Piran's Church. Church fund raiser.

Saturday 12th November, 2022

10.00 am - midday at Linden Hey Garden Tea Room. Coffee and cake fund raiser for St. Feock church. 

Saturday 10th December, 2022.

10.00am - midday at Linden Hey Garden Tea Room. Coffee and cake fund raiser for St. Feock church.

Saturday 9th September, 2023

1.00 pm. Wedding of Kelly Venner and Toby Ford at St. Piran's. Rev'd. Karen Wilson