Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart




THE WATERSIDE CHURCHES - DIARY

NOVEMBER 2022

For details of our services please click on the blue button. 

Services & Events 

Menu

March 2022

April 2022

May 2022

June 2022

July 2022

August 2022

September 2022

October 2022

December 2022

Tuesday 1st November

Wednesday 2nd November 

Thursday 3rd November

9.30 Coffee Stop @the Perranwell Centre

Friday 4th November

7.00 Will Keating & John Dowling in concert @ St. Piran's Church

Saturday 5th November

Sunday 6th November

Monday 7th November

Tuesday 8th November 

Wednesday 9th November

Thursday 10th November

9.30 Coffee Stop @the Perranwell Centre

Friday 11th November

Remembrance Day

Saturday 12th November

10.00 Coffee & Cake @ Linden Hey.

Sunday 13th November

Monday 14th November 

Tuesday 15th November

Wednesday 16th November

Thursday 17th November

9.30 Coffee Stop @the Perranwell Centre

Friday 18th November

Saturday 19th November

Sunday 20th November 

Monday 21st November

Tuesday 22nd November

Wednesday 23rd November

Thursday 24th November

9.30 Coffee Stop @the Perranwell Centre

Friday 25th November

Saturday 26th  November 

Sunday 27th November

Monday 28th November

Tuesday 29th November

Wednesday 30th November