Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart




THE WATERSIDE CHURCHES - DIARY

AUGUST 2022

For details of our services please click on the blue button. 

Services & Events 

MENU

March 2022

April 2022

May 2022

June 2022

July 2022

September 2022

October 2022

November 2022

December 2022




Monday 1st August

Summer bank holiday - Scotland

Tuesday 2nd August

Wednesday 3rd August  

Thursday 4th August

9.00am Holiday Club @the Perranwell Centre  

Friday 5th August

9.00am Holiday Club @the Perranwell Centr

Saturday 6th August

9.00am Holiday Club @the Perranwell Centre 

Sunday 7th August

Monday 8th August

Tuesday 9th August

Wednesday 10th August

Thursday 11th August

1.00pm High tea & Wonderful Music @the Perranwell Centre. £5 per head. Contact Paul or Trish 

Friday 12th August

Saturday 13th August

10.00 Coffee & Cake @Linden Hey

Sunday 14th August

Monday 15th August

Tuesday 16th August

Wednesday 17th August

Thursday 18th August

Friday 19th August

Saturday 20th August

Sunday 21st August

Monday 22nd August

Tuesday 23rd August

Wednesday 24th August

Thursday 25th August

Friday 26th August

Saturday 27th August

Sunday 28th August

Monday 29th August

Summer bank holiday

Tuesday 30th August

Wednesday 31st August