Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart




THE WATERSIDE CHURCHES - DIARY

APRIL 2022

For Details of our services please click on the blue button.

Services & Events

MENU

March, 2022

May 2022

June 2022

July 2022

August 2022

September 2022

October, 2022

November 2022

December 2022




Friday 1st April

Saturday 2nd April

Sunday 3rd April

Monday 4th April

Tuesday 5th April

Lent Lunch @ St. Piran's. 12.00

Wednesday 6th April

Thursday 7th April

9.30 Coffee Stop @the Perranwell Centre

Lent Course @ St. Piran's. 7.00pm

Friday 8th 2nd April

Saturday 9th April

10 am Coffee & Cake at Linden Hey. 10.00am

Easter workshop @ Devoran Church

Sunday 10th April

Monday 11th April


Tuesday 12th April


Wednesday 13th April


Thursday 14th April

Maundy Thursday

9.30 Coffee Stop @the Perranwell Centre

Easter Trail @ St. Piran's

Friday 15th April

Good Friday

9.30 am Walk of Witness. Meet at Carnon Downs Methodist Chapel

9.30Easter Trail @ St. Piran's

Saturday 16th April

Easter Saturday

Children's Event @ St. Piran's. 2.30pm

4.30 pm Vigil and bonfire at St. Piran's Church

Sunday 17th April

Easter Sunday

6.00m Easter Sunrise Service at Devoran Quay.

Monday 18th April

Easter Monday

Tuesday 19th April

Wednesday 20th April

Thursday 21st April

9.30 Coffee Stop @the Perranwell Centre

Friday 22nd April

Saturday 23rd April

Sunday 24th April

Monday 25th April

Anzac Day

Tuesday 26th April

Wednesday 27th April

Thursday 28th April

9.30 Coffee Stop @the Perranwell Centre

Friday 29th April

Saturday 30th April

Gentlemen's Breakfast @ The Perranwell Centre. 9.00am